Susisiekite su mumis

Įmonė: UAB "Eurohorecana"

Tel. +370 630 20330

El. paštas: info@eurohorecana.lt    

                  uzsakymai@eurohorecana.lt 

Adresas: Kirtimų g. 61, Vilnius LT-02244

Įmonės kodas: 300602629

PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT100002661811

Banko sąskaita: LT187300010156080395 (Swedbank)

---

Direktorius
Andrius Likša

Tel.  +370 630 20330

El.paštas:  andrius@eurohorecana.lt

Komercijos direktorius
Vaidas Pažėra

Tel.  +370 650 68867

El.paštas:  vaidas@eurohorecana.lt

Pardavimų vadovė

Sandra Bigenytė 

Tel.  +370 652 63067

El.paštas:  sandra@eurohorecana.lt

Projektų vadovas

Giedrius Savičius 

Tel.  +370 640 56748

El.paštas:  giedrius@eurohorecana.lt

Vadybininkė

Agata Lutovič

mob. tel. +370 650 85965

El.paštas:   uzsakymai@eurohorecana.lt

Vadybininkė

Dainora Dulskaitė

mob. tel. +370 652 11895

El.paštas:   dainora@eurohorecana.lt

Tiekimo vadybininkė

Ramunė Nakutienė
mob.tel. +370 655 70715

El.paštas:   ramune@eurohorecana.lt

Pardavimų vadybininkas

Andrius Kotovas

Tel.  +370 655 61476

El.paštas:  pardavimai@eurohorecana.lt

Pardavimų vadybininkas
Laimonas Karalius

Tel.  +370 637 59737

El.paštas:  laimonas@eurohorecana.lt

Buhalterė 

Inesa Banaitienė
tel. +370 615 14605
El.paštas:  buhalterija@eurohorecana.lt